Women of Substance Radio Holiday Playlist – We’re On It!

Getting down with our Holiday sounds… on the airwaves!

I am thrilled to have one of our Holiday songs, my version of “O Holy Night” (recorded with my Toxic Minds project), included on the Women of Substance Radio Holiday Show… starting this week!

WHEN:
Tune in to the WOS Radio Holiday show on Tuesdays from 2-5 PM ET (11 AM -2 PM PT) to hear it. Our song may also be played during their Holiday Mix on Saturdays and Sundays from 3-7 PM ET (12 -4 PM PT). The holiday shows air weekly through December 31st.

WHERE:
Listen to WOS Radio via iTunes Radio (Look for Women of Substance in the Adult Contemporary section), Live365, or via live streaming on the Women of Substance website.

Here’s the holiday playlist if you want to see what else is on rotation for the Holidays. They’re playing some wonderful artists on the show; I’m honored to be included. Thank you, WOS Radio!

O Holy Night (feat. Luna Jade and Lars Ellington) - Toxic Minds - on iTunes “O Holy Night” is available for purchase
on iTunes and AmazonMP3.

Sending a big thank you to my partner in Toxic Minds, Lars Ellington, who recorded the beautiful track for “O Holy Night”.
(All vocals and vocal arrangement: Luna Jade)

About WOS Radio (From their website):

Women of Substance Radio has been on the air for 4 years. We broadcast 24/7 on the Live365 Network and iTunes Radio garnering fans from all over the world. WOSRadio plays the BEST female artists, both label and Indie, in all genres.”

Learn more about the station and their mission here.
Tune in to WOS Radio and help support women who rock in music!

(I’m bummed that I didn’t get my other holiday songs, Christmas Longing and Joy (new one!), finished in time for the WOS Radio Holiday submission deadline. Bright side: They’ll be ready for next year :)